Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Zainab Abdulmuttaleb Hammood, University of Kufa, Iraq

Email: Zainaba.almadani@uokufa.edu.iq

Managing Editor

Dr. Ahsan Nazir, Zhejiang University, China

Email: Info@irjas.com

Editorial Board

Dr. Layla Jasim Abbas Alajmee, The University of Sheffield, UK

Email: Laela_j2004@yahoo.com

Prof. Seenaa Kadhum Ali, University of Kufa, Iraq

Email: Seena.alhusseini@uokufa.edu.iq

Dr. Rashida Hameed, Zhejiang University, China

Email: Hrashda@ymail.com

Dr. Umair Shamraiz, Quaid-i-Azam University, Pakistan

Email: Umairshamraiz@gmail.com

Dr. Urfeya Mirza, Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology, India

Email: Urfeyamirza@gmail.com

Dr. Muhammad Israr, Hebei Normal University, China

Email: M.israr88@hebtu.edu.cn

Prof. Sulaiman Mohammed, Gombe State University, Nigeria

Email: Sumulsu@yahoo.com

Dr. Hussein Najm Abed, Islamic University, Iraq

Email: Hussainchm92@gmail.com